Genius hour project.

  1. What topic did you research in Genius Hour?
  2. Why did you choose it?
  3. What did you learn?
  4. How did that help you grow as a person?
  5. How did what you learn help (the world, community, yourself, animals, etc.) in some way? Explain.
  6. How will what you learn in the next Genius Hour help the world, community, yourself, animals, etc. in some way? Explain.

In my Genius hour project, my topic was about How to create an application.  I chose my topic to be how to create an application, because I wanted to discover more about the apps and how do we create it.  This project helped me to develop as a person because it helped me to learn more about things we usually use in our life (apps). This project helped me to grow as a person because it helped me to learn more about things we usually use in our life (apps).  My application is  a planner which it is going to help you remember your assignments, then nobody is going to forget his or her assignments so the world will be better.

5 thoughts on “Genius hour project.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *