GH Reflection #2

In my Genius Hour project, my and my classmate chose the topic of Soccer History I Chose that topic because I wanted to know more about soccer, and more about my favourite sport. In this project I almost learned everything about soccer, for example, I learned that soccer is the world’s most popular sport and England invented a game was similar to soccer which was just about kicking the ball but China was the country who made the rules of soccer. But actually, this presentation helped me to grow as a person because I learned more about soccer so if I get involved in any conversation and they are talking soccer I will have something in the conversation. But the bad thing is that the things that I learned can’t impact the world because it’s personal knowledge. But in my next GH, I will try to find a good topic.

https://goo.gl/images/EiOoBz

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1yB5M4MDH5ydz25cGCA2SzeJaHNrEERrfziNyo5l5Qos/edit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *